Sunday, May 17, 2015

NBI Clearance Centers Outside NCR (District and Regional Offices)

Aside from NBI clearance centers located in Metro Manila, the National Bureau of Investigation (NBI) has also established NBI Clearance Outlets outside the National Capital Region (NCR) and regional offices nationwide to accommodate the large volume of NBI clearance applicants. Most of these NBI Offices are open and accepting applicants form 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, while those that are inside the malls, such as in Robinson's malls are accepting applicants from 10:00 am to 7:00 pm. All NBI offices are processing clearances every Mondays to Fridays except during holidays.

NBI Clearance Centers Outside NCR
Marilao Municipal Hall - Beside PNP Station Marilao, Bulacan
Lipa City Hall- Lipa City, Batangas
Rodriguez Municipal Hall- Rodriguez, Rizal
Calamba Municipal Hall- Calamba, Laguna
Robinson’s Tarlac- Hacienda Luisita
Robinson’s Dasmarinas- Dasmarinas, Cavite
Robinson’s Imus- Imus, Cavite
Robinson’s Sta. Rosa- Sta. Rosa, Laguna
CyberGate- Cebu City
Tuburan Satellite Office- Tuburan, Cebu
Tagbilaran Bohol- Tagbilaran, Bohol
Bien Unido- Bohol

NBI Regional and District Offices
Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)
Baguio City

Ilocos Regional OfficeSan Fernando, La Union
Dagupan District Office- Dagupan City
Laoag District Office - Laoag City, Ilocos Norte
Vigan District Office- Vigan, Ilocos Sur

Cagayan Valley Regional Office- Tuguegarao, Cagayan
Bayombong District Office- Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
Isabela District Office - Ilagan, Isabela

Region III
Central Luzon Regional Office- San Fernando, Pampanga
Bulacan District Office- Malolos City, Bulacan
Cabanatuan District Office- Cabanatuan City, N Ecija
Olongapo District Office- Olongapo City, Zambales
Tarlac District Office- Tarlac City, Tarlac

Region IV-A
CaLaBaRZon- Batangas City, Batangas
Cavite District Office - Tagaytay City, Cavite
Lucena District Office- Lucena District Office
Laguna District Office- Sta Rosa, Laguna

Region IV-B
MiMaRoPa- Calapan, Oriental Mindoro
Puerto Princesa District Office- Puerto Princesa, Palawan

Region V
Bicol Regional Office- Naga City, Camarines Sur
Legaspi District Office- Legaspi City, Albay

Region VI
Western Visayas Regional Office- Iloilo City, Iloilo
Bacolod District Office- Bacolod City, Negros Occidental

Region VII
Central Visayas Regional Office- Cebu City, Cebu
Dumaguete District Office- Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental

Region VIII
Eastern Visayas Regional Office- Tacloban City, Leyte
Samar District Office- Catbalogan City, Samar

Region IX
Western Mindanao Regional Office- Zamboanga City
Dipolog District Office- Dipolog City
Pagadian District Office- Pagadian City

Region X
Northeastern Mindanao- Cagayan de Oro City
Iligan District Office- Iligan City

Region XI
Southeastern Mindanao Regional Office- Davao City
Tagum District Office- Tagum City

Region XII
Central Mindanao Regional Office- Koronadal City

Region XIII
CARAGA- Butuan City

Region XIV
ARMM- Cotabato City